The Japan Foundation, Jakarta (JF Jakarta) needs young free-spirited and active personal for joining us to create the biggest Japanese Film Festival in Indonesia this year.

If you are;
-Around 20 – 35 years old
-Domiciled in Bandung and surrounding areas
-Have a passion for Japanese films and culture
-Have a desire to learn about event management
-Willing to follow predetermined working hours
-Can work well with friends from various backgrounds
-Good in English both speaking or writing. Maybe you are the one that we’ve been looking for!

Register yourself through the link below starting 15 - 22 November 2019

Selected applicants will get:
-Certificate from The Japan Foundation, Jakarta
-Merchandise JFF 2019
-Lunch / Dinner according to shift
-A valuable experience by joining The Japan Foundation Jakarta in an international scale event

Event Period:
20-22 December 2019 @ CGV Paris Van Java, Bandung.
Each volunteer will work in 3 shifts during the period, with 8 working hours/shift
Each volunteer will work according to the schedule and division that already determined, which is Info Center; Stamp Corner; and Studio @CGV Paris Van Java, Bandung

Volunteer Task and Responsibility:
-Promote and help the JFF 2019 event to the CGV Paris Van Java visitors
-Answer any question from visitors related to JFF 2019 event
-Perform their roles and responsibilities properly according to each division
-Menjaga nama baik The Japan Foundation Jakarta dan JFF 2019
-Also promoting JFF 2019 events in every personal social media account
-Coordinate with the team in every task

Join Us!

#jffindonesia #jff2019


1. Nurul Fajri
2. Hanah Masitah
3. Sefa Setiawan
4. Nurhadianti Ariestya
5. Aninditha Sasilanggeni
6. Nisita Hapsari
7. Niskala H. Utami
8. Kirana Maya Iswara
9. Mika
10. Richanadia
11. Fadilla Choirunnisa
12. Salsabila Kurnia Safira
13. Dwi Hario Kuncahyo
14. Fernando Sandhiaka
15. Ichsan Syaidiqi
16. Fransiskus Arnold Raharja
17. Archiandro Alvrizkimawan
18. Rifqaiza Pravangesta
19. Muhammad Adji Pangestu
20. Harry Hariawan
21. Dian Rizky Ariprabowo
22. Muhammad Anggada Putra
23. Marcelino Raintung
24. Dimas Wahyu Nurseto
25. Akane Ujiie
26. Koki Abe